Reviews

We are proud to show some reviews our clients have sent to us. We thank you for your kind words about our service of transfers from Malaga airport. We will continue working hard to maintain and improve service quality, in addition to continuing the high competitiveness of our prices compared to other companies operating in Malaga. If you want to contribute a review about your experience you may do so by sending an email from here.

Nelson F.
Hi, just wanted to thank you for the transfer. I was afraid at first to get lost as it was my first time at Malaga airport and my flight was late but the driver was waiting for me and I could see him on first sight at arrivals hall. The return trip was also good, very friendly service.

★★★★★

Friday, March 1st, 2024

Jamie Smith
Dear Malaga Taxi, I used your services on November 13th and 15th, Very impressed as usual, I visit Malaga regularly and will now use you all the time.

★★★★★

Sunday, February 4th, 2024

Mr & Mrs James
Just to let you know our taxi booking worked well this morning from La Cala, we are now back in the UK. Very professional service. We used you on a recommendation to us and would recommend you as well in future when we come to La Cala.

★★★★★

Tuesday, January 9th, 2024

Arthur D.
Just a quick note to say thank you for your excellent service, the driver collecting us was very courteous and patient with our luggage taking a while to come through and the return driver was as good, arriving dead on the agreed time. Thanks again.

★★★★★

Thursday, December 14th, 2023

Marie G.
Hello, just wanted to thank all the team at malagataxi for a pleasant service. We visited Ronda with your company and it was a great experience, can’t recommend enough for others to visit this beautiful city and of course I will recommend your company to my friends and family. The return trip to the airport was perfect and on time. Hope to come back soon!

★★★★★

Saturday, November 18th, 2023

Mark S.
Just wanted to thank you for such a quality service, it was my first time with your company but no the last…hope to come back to your beautiful city soon and will request again your services. Keep up the good work!

★★★★★

Monday, October 23rd, 2023

Alison
Hi, Im writting to let you know Im very pleased with your service, driver was waiting on time, friendly and always willing to help. Best regards, Alison.

★★★★★

Wednesday, September 27th, 2023

Alan B.
Hi Anabel, we are now all back home in Scotland following our holiday to Benalmadena. Once again I have to compliment ‘Malaga Taxis’ on your excellent service. Even though my Daughters flight was late/behind schedule in arriving into Malaga Airport your driver was waiting and my daughter was able to locate him easily, very important for a female travelling alone into the early hours of the morning. Your driver was very smartly dressed and both courteous and professional. His car was also spotlessly clean. Well done again ‘Malaga Taxi’, we shall continue to use your services and recommend them to any of our friends who travel to the Malaga Area. Many thanks. Best Regards.

★★★★★

Friday, September 1st, 2023

Jackie H.
Holiday is now over and I am back in UK. I must tell you how pleased and impressed I am with your taxi service. It was quite the best I have ever experienced and I will be passing on that view to all my friends. Thank you, Jackie.

★★★★★

Sunday, August 6th, 2023

Lloyd R.
I just want to pass on my thanks to Esther and the driver for the excellent service that they provided, especially as the flight was cancelled and re-scheduled to arrive at 6.30 the following morning. I will certainly use your services again when I need them. I would appreciate it if you would pass my thanks on to both of them.

★★★★★

Tuesday, July 11th, 2023

Nina M.
Good afternoon, I want to say a big thank you to your company for transporting us whilst we were in Spain. I felt that you took away any stress that may have occurred, but being professional and prompt. I will certainly recommend you. Regards, Nina M.

★★★★★

Thursday, June 15th, 2023

Peter & Dora Lanz
Hello, We would like to thank you again very much for the excellent Service! Everything worked out perfectly and was very ideal for us. Kind regards from Bern, Peter and Dora Lanz.

★★★★★

Saturday, May 20th, 2023

Tony Woodley
Thank you very much for an excellent service. Both cars were extremely comfortable. The drivers were superb, both are a credit to your company – please pass our thanks to them again! I have already and will continue to recommend you to others! Thanks again, Tony Woodley.

★★★★★

Monday, April 24th, 2023

David Kinsella

Just want to thank you for an excellent service from Malaga airport to benalmadena, both drivers on time, looked very professional and cars spotless, great value for money.

★★★★

Wednesday, March 29th, 2023

James Kelly

A big thank you for the service you provided for us this month.Your cars and drivers and uplift times were 1st class in transporting us too and from Calahonda. Will see you again in Sept! Kelly J and Helen.

★★★★★

Friday, March 3rd, 2023

Madelaine Maguire

I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the service I received at the weekend, myself and my family were really impressed with the service I received and I will be recommending you to everyone I know that visits Marbella from now on! Have a lovely day, Madelaine.

★★★★★

Sunday, February 5th, 2023